To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Events under 'Meetings'
Monday, May 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, June 05, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, July 10, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, August 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, August 14, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 pm

Search Calendar