To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Events under 'Meetings'
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Event Name

Date

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, February 05, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, March 05, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, April 02, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, April 09, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, May 07, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, June 04, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, July 02, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, July 09, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, August 06, 2018 7:30 pm

Search Calendar