To post information to this calendar, please email Anna Cratch with your South Hill meeting or event.  Please include date, time, location and all pertinent information.

Events under 'Meetings'
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, January 01, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, January 08, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, February 05, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, March 05, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, April 02, 2018 7:30 pm

Town Council Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, April 09, 2018 7:00 pm

Revitalization Committee Meeting (T Hall, Room B)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers)

Monday, May 07, 2018 7:30 pm

Search Calendar